filterpolew.blogg.se

Adobe fresco grid lines
Adobe fresco grid lines









adobe fresco grid lines

Even if I use a canvas of like 400 dpi I can see the pixels at 100 % - and worse of all, when it's printed the pixels are still there. Yes, discourage at 100 % - at least when it comes to watercolor, which is the only brushes I use. I'm going to try and recreate what I did before it went wrong and see how that goes. Eventually, I closed the app, restarted my iPad, reopened Fresco and it worked okay again. Although I was working on a layer that wasn't hidden, I kept getting a warning that I wasn't able to draw on a hidden layer. Shortly after this I found the paint brush no longer drew lines. Initially, it was only in the layer I was merging down, but as I worked on the merged layer itself, the fuzziness seemed to spread. My memory is that during one of the merge downs, the fuzziness suddenly appeared. One of these layers is crystal clear the other isn't. I have an image with two layers, both of which were made up of several merged down layers. The pixelation is occurring in the app itself.

adobe fresco grid lines

To answer your question, yes, I'm using v.2.0.5. Draw is second nature to me now and I'm finding it equally hard when Fresco doesn't respond to the finger gestures (for undoing the last action, especially) I've become used to. I remember you helping me with the transition from Ideas to Draw! I found that so hard at the time.











Adobe fresco grid lines